Contact Us

The Team

 Image of Lindsay Sharples

Lindsay is responsible for overall delivery of the Open Labs initiative and is the focal point for LJMU’s interaction with the digital economy.

l.h.sharples@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 331 5307 / 07929 999 492


 Image of Jason Taylor

Jason is responsible for Open Labs’ collaborative research programme; encouraging and supporting collaborations between companies and the University that capitalise upon trend and technology insight.

j.taylor@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 331 5309 / 07929 999 320

LinkedIn Profile


 Image of Andy Goodwin

Andy leads Open Labs’ foresight programme; identifying emerging technologies and trends that are likely to have an impact on the next generation of digital products and services.

a.goodwin@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 331 5311 / 07590 394 169


 Image of Allison Cordner

Allison is responsible for co-ordinating Open Labs marketing and communications and managing its events.

a.cordner@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 331 5312 / 07968 422 581


 Image of Jacinta Ellis

Jacinta is responsible for monitoring the project.

j.m.ellis@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 331 5310


 Image of Ann Humphries

Ann is responsible for all office procedures relating to the project.

a.l.humphries@ljmu.ac.uk / 0151 705 3500 / 07968 422 578

Our Location


View Larger Map

Page last modified by Jason Taylor on 18 March 2014.
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)
LJMU banner image
LJMU Dream, Plan Achieve - Page ID:119655