Staff - Liverpool Screen School

Director of School
Judith Jones Director 231 4760 J.Jones2@ljmu.ac.uk


Academic Staff

Creative Writing
Dr Robert Graham Programme Leader - Creative Writing 231 4844 r.s.graham@ljmu.ac.uk
Jim Friel Programme Leader MA Short Story and the Novel 231 4847 J.Friel@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Dave Jackson Programme LeaderMA Screenwriting 231 4851 D.A.Jackson@ljmu.ac.uk
Sarah Maclennan Senior Lecturer/Poetry and Prose 231 5032 S.A.Maclennan@ljmu.ac.uk
John Maxwell Senior Lecturer/Screenwriting 231 4850 J.P.Maxwell@ljmu.ac.uk
Andrew McMillan Lecturer/Senior Lecturer/Poetry and Prose 231 4711 A.McMillan@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Tamsin Spargo Reader in Cultural History 231 5047 T.Spargo@ljmu.ac.uk
Jeff Young Lecturer/Senior Lecturer Screenwriting 231 4722 J.Young1@ljmu.ac.uk
   
Drama
David Llewellyn Programme Leader - Drama 231 5068 D.J.Llewellyn@ljmu.ac.uk
Charlie Dickinson Senior Lecturer Drama 231 5051 C.Dickinson1@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr James Frieze Senior Lecturer Drama 231 5062 J.Frieze@ljmu.ac.uk
Martin Griffiths Lecturer/Senior Technician Drama 231 5036 M.Griffiths@ljmu.ac.uk
Sarah Hogarth Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Drama 231 3928 S.E.Hogarth@ljmu.ac.uk
Mike McCormack Senior Lecturer Drama 231 5167 M.McCormack@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Ros Merkin Reader in Drama 231 5064 R.Merkin@ljmu.ac.uk
Andrew Sherlock Senior Lecturer Drama 231 5149 A.Sherlock@ljmu.ac.uk
Paula Simms Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Drama   P.Simms@ljmu.ac.uk
Mark Smith Lecturer/Senior Lecturer Drama M.Smith@ljmu.ac.uk
   
Film Studies
Dr Ruth Doughty Programme Leader - Film Studies 231 4769 R.J.Doughty@ljmu.ac.uk
Keith Marley Senior Lecturer Film Studies 231 5029 K.Marley@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Lydia Papadimitriou Senior Lecturer- Film Studies 231 5112 L.Papadimitriou@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Corin Willis Senior Lecturer Film Studies 231 5033 C.C.Willis@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Journalism
Jackie Newton Programme Leader - Journalism 231 4837 J.Newton@ljmu.ac.uk
Hazel Barrett Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4840 H.Barrett1@ljmu.ac.uk
Professor Chris Frost Professor of Journalism 231 4835 C.P.Frost@ljmu.ac.uk
Sue Green Shorthand Tutor 231 4707 S.Green@ljmu.ac.uk
Steven Harrison Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4842 S.Harrison1@ljmu.ac.uk
Kate Heathman Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4838 K.Heathman@ljmu.ac.uk
Glyn Mon Hughes Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4843 R.G.Hughes@ljmu.ac.uk
Shirley Lewis Senior Lecturer - Journalism 231 4719 S.A.Lewis@ljmu.ac.uk
Dr Rex Li Reader in International Relations/International Journalism 231 4836 R.Y.Li@ljmu.ac.uk
John Mathews Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4839 J.Mathews@ljmu.ac.uk
Richard Rudin Senior Lecturer Journalism 231 4841 R.Rudin@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Media Production
Sarah Haynes Programme Leader - Media Production 231 4770 S.Haynes@ljmu.ac.uk
Camilla Affleck Senior Lecturer Media Production 231 4705 C.S.Affleck@ljmu.ac.uk
Ian Bradley Senior Lecturer Media Production 231 4763 I.Bradley@ljmu.ac.uk
Alex Irving Senior Lecturer Media Production 231 4766 A.Irving@ljmu.ac.uk
Mark Smith Programme Leader MRes Screen /
Senior Lecturer Media Production
231 4761 M.Smith1@ljmu.ac.uk
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Technical Staff
 
TV Studio
Glenn Hanstock Teaching Support Officer 231 4715 G.Hanstock@ljmu.ac.uk
Elaine Kinsella Teaching Support Officer 231 4715 E.M.Kinsella@ljmu.ac.uk
Kelly Loughlin Teaching Support Officer 231 4715 K.A.Loughlin@ljmu.ac.uk
James Traynor Technician 231 4715 J.M.Traynor@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Cameras and Post Production
Pryce Roberts Teaching Support Officer 231 4754 P.W.Roberts@ljmu.ac.uk
Matt Kirton Technician 231 4765 M.Kirton@ljmu.ac.uk
John Manley Technician 231 4764 J.P.Manley@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Drama
Gray Egerton Technician Drama 231 5063 G.Egerton@ljmu.ac.uk
John Wilde Technician Drama 231 5063 J.Wilde@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Admin Staff
Janet Coulson Admin Support Manager 231 4853 J.Coulson@ljmu.ac.uk
Nicola King-Williams Senior Programme Administrator 231 4745 N.King-Williams@ljmu.ac.uk
Jane Finnen Programme Administrator (on maternity leave) 231 4834 J.Finnen@ljmu.ac.uk
Jill Smith Senior Programme Administrator 231 4860 G.L.Smith@ljmu.ac.uk
Paula Baines Student Development Co-ordinator 231 4714 P.Baines@ljmu.ac.uk


Page last modified 03 September 2014.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)