Applied Computing Research Group

Research Students

Mrs. Zenib Ahmed BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2010-Presnet): ‘Fast Motion Estimation for Video Processing’.
Email: Z.Ahmed@2009.ljmu.ac.uk

Mr. Shenin Hassan BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2010-Present): ‘Cloud Computing focusing E-Learning’.
Email: S.Hassan-Parackal@ljmu.ac.uk

Miss. Shamaila Iram BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2010-Present): ‘Semantic Web to support intelligent search’.
Email: S.Iram@ljmu.ac.uk

Mr. Rabea Kurdi BSc, MSc

PhD
Email: R.Kurdi@2009.ljmu.ac.uk

Mr. Naeem Radi BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2005-Present): ‘Hybrid Predictive, Wavelet and Arithmetic (HPWA) Image Coding System’.
Email: N.Radi@2004.ljmu.ac.uk

Mrs. Batoul Mohsin Ali Al Lawti BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2009-Present): ‘The effectiveness of applying game based-learning methods upon the education environment in geography curriculum for Omani secondary classroom’.
Email: B.M.Al-Lawati@ljmu.ac.uk

Mr. Glyn Hughes BSc

MPhil Research Title (2008-Present): ‘A Declarative Language Framework for Cloud Computing Management’.
Email: G.D.Hughes@ljmu.ac.uk

Mr. Mohamed Ohamed Alzawi BSc, MSc

PhD Research Title (2006-Present): ‘Investigation into scalable self-healing mechanisms for autonomic systems’.
Email:



Page last modified by Unknown on 08 April 2011.
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)
LJMU banner image
LJMU Dream, Plan Achieve - Page ID:117969