SOVote: 2012/13 student candidates announced

27 February 2012

Image of SOVote logoCandidates for the 2012/13 Elected Officer team at LiverpoolSU have been announced.

Voting will open on Thursday 8 March but candidate manifestos may be viewed now at


  • Paul Abernethy
  • Jason Kinnison-Holmes
  • Kylie Mills

Vice President (Academic Quality)

  • Damien Robson
  • Nathan Selby
  • Kate Wilkinson

Vice President (Activities)

  • Tom Aldus
  • Daniel Duffy

Vice President (Community Engagement)

  • Sian Godwyn
  • Curtis Reid

Page last modified by Corporate Communications on 27 February 2012.
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)