Departments and Contacts

LJMU main switchboard number:
+44 (0)151 231 2121

Out of hours telephone number:
+44 (0)151 231 2083

(for use after 5 pm and at weekends only)

LJMU is a large University with three campuses around Liverpool. To help you find the faculty, school or department you need with ease the most common contacts are listed below and organised for visitors to the site, including prospective students and applicants, current students and businesses.

Contacts and information for prospective students:

Course Enquiries

Kingsway House
2nd Floor, Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ
Tel: 0151 231 5090
Email:  courses@ljmu.ac.uk

International Student Recruitment

Kingsway House
2nd Floor, Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ

Email: international@ljmu.ac.uk

Visit the course search 

Visit the International Students' site

Admissions

Contacts for business:

Commercial Business Enquiries

Business Development Centre
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ
Tel: 0500 876 543
Fax: 0151 231 8065
Email: bdc@ljmu.ac.uk

Employer Engagement with the World of Work

World of Work Brokerage Team
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ
Tel: 0151 231 8099
Email: brokerage@ljmu.ac.uk  

Visit our Business Development site

Visit our World of Work site

Press Office

Marketing and Corporate Communications
Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool L3 5UA
Tel: 0151 231 3369
Email: press@ljmu.ac.uk

Corporate Events & Engagement

Rodney House
70 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5UX
Tel: 0151 231 3668
Email: events@ljmu.ac.uk

Visit our News Update website

Contacts for LJMU graduates

Alumni

Alumni Relations Team
Kingsway House
Hatton Garden
Liverpool L3 2AJ
Email: alumni@ljmu.ac.uk

Freedom of Information Requests

(FoI Act or Data Protection Act enquiries only)
Data Protection Officer
Egerton Court
2 Rodney Street
Liverpool L3 5UX
Email: foi@ljmu.ac.uk

Alumni website

Visit the FOI Information Page

Degree Certificates

Transcripts

Current students: Please contact your faculty
Graduates: Click here to purchase

Confirmation of award

Graduates can apply to purchase confirmation of award.

Third party applications for confirmation of award can be submitted here.

Planning and Information: awards@ljmu.ac.uk

 

 



Page last modified 20 May 2014.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)